h1

All I Want For Christmas Is….

December 24, 2007
  1. You! You and Your wisdom grow in me.
  2. My family, dearest ones, and friends to be all safe and free from harm’s way, we’ll be watched over by the Lord, blessed with good health, happiness, wisdom and strength.
  3. I’ll be highly and greatly favored in everything and anything I do. Every small thing in my life will be multiplied! Wonderful grades to mark my 3 years degree with a BIG BANG! And a blessed and great beginning/path for now on!

3 things I ask You for =) AMEN! *raise hands*

Leave a Reply

